Contact Directory


Shelton, CT Office

Shelton, CT 06901
Phone: 203-324-5767
Toll Free: 800-225-2628
Fax: 203-358-8974

Back to Directory | Printer-Friendly Format

Management
Philip J. Fanning, Esq.
New England Area Manager and Counsel
Email: fanningp@ctt.com
Jane Sullivan
Title Operations Manager
Email: sullivanj@ctt.com
Sales
JoAnn Fenty
Agency Manager
Mobile: 860-778-8018
Email: fentyj@ctt.com
Peter Wilkens
Agency Manager
Mobile: 203-449-0887
Email: wilkensp@ctt.com
Anna Crawford
Agency Representative
Mobile: 860.798.5369
Email: anna.crawford@ctt.com
Jill Marino
Agency Manager
Mobile: 860-680-7184
Email: marinoji@ctt.com

Patricia Rejman
Agency Representative
Mobile: 860-268-1201
Email: patricia.rejman@ctt.com
Commercial Sales
Thomas Ferraro
Commercial Sales
Email: tom.ferraro@ctt.com
Office Staff
Lisa Grenadier
Production/Underwriter
Email: lisa.grenadier@ctt.com
Elizabeth Morrissey
Commercial Underwriter
Email: elizabeth.morrissey@ctt.com

Ann Marie Rodriguez
Paralegal
Email: annmarie.rodriguezb@ctt.com
Accounting
Frances Frandsen
State Office Accountant
Email: frandsenf@ctt.com
Underwriting
Marina Sadownick
State Counsel
Email: marina.sadownick@ctt.com

Thomas Healey, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
Email: thomas.healey@ctt.com

 
 

Login
Username
Password

HomeProducts & ServicesIndustry LinksForm CenterCalculatorsContact DirectoryFeedback
2019 Chicago Title Trust Company. All rights reserved. (Privacy Policy)
This site is not designed for the transmission of highly confidential customer, non-public personal information,
and should therefore not be used to enter or transmit data such as customer Social Security Numbers or Driver's License Numbers.