Contact Directory


Hartford, CT Office
10 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-249-1661
Toll Free: 800-848-4947
Fax: 860-246-9484

Back to Directory | Printer-Friendly Format

Management
Philip Fanning
New England Area Manager and Counsel
Email: fanningp@ctt.com
Barbara Plummer
Branch Manager
Email: plummerb@ctt.com
Sales
JoAnn Fenty
Agency Manager
Mobile: 860-778-8018
Email: fentyj@ctt.com
Jill Marino
Agency Manager
Mobile: 860-680-7184
Email: marinoji@ctt.com
Patricia Rejman
Agency Representative
Mobile: 860-268-1201
Email: patricia.rejman@ctt.com
Anna Crawford
Agency Representative
Mobile 860.798.5369
Email: anna.crawford@ctt.com
Office Staff
Sharon Quirk
Legal Assistant
Email: quirks@ctt.com
Linda Cowles
Legal Assistant
Email: cowlesl@ctt.com
Lynda Masselle
Agency Coordinator/So. NE Accountant
Email: massellely@CTT.com
Lori Grabinsky
Legal Assistant
Email: lori.grabinsky@ctt.com

Patricia Kunz
Paralegal
Email: patricia.kunz@ctt.com
 
Underwriting
Thomas Covill
Underwriting Counsel
Email: thomas.covill@ctt.com

Lisa Lugauskas
Branch Counsel
Email: lisa.lugausksa.cltic.com

Denise Zinolli
Commercial Underwriter
Email: denise.zinolli@ctt.com

Login
Username
Password

HomeProducts & ServicesIndustry LinksForm CenterCalculatorsContact DirectoryFeedback
2019 Chicago Title Trust Company. All rights reserved. (Privacy Policy)
This site is not designed for the transmission of highly confidential customer, non-public personal information,
and should therefore not be used to enter or transmit data such as customer Social Security Numbers or Driver's License Numbers.